Below you will find some of our competent and experienced consultants. There will be more sensible texts below later.

If you have questions feel free to contact us!

Ylwa Swartling
Compliance
074-865 13 11
ylwa.swartling@periculo.se
Ylwa is highly competent in all the areas she works with and she has a solid education in a wide range of areas.

Bo Korposoff
Penningtvätt/AML
073-035 12 00
bo.korposoff@periculo.se

Stefan Berggren
Finansiella regelverk
072-336 91 45
stefan.berggren@periculo.se

Håkan Nilsson
Finansiella regelverk
073-045 54 33
hakan.nilsson@periculo.se

George Englund
Riskhantering
072-336 91 44
george.englund@periculo.se

Pernilla Lindström
Riskhantering, Projektstyrning
072-227 59 76
pernilla.lindstrom@periculo.se

Bengt Eriksson
Regelefterlevnad, Projektstyrning
070-640 12 45
bengt.eriksson@periculo.se

Rasmus Nilsson
Riskhantering, Penningtvätt
072-336 16 38
rasmus.nilsson@periculo.se

Kidane Imnetu
Finans och rapportering, Riskhantering
072-302 52 10
kidane.imnetu@periculo.se

Mats Nilsson
Riskhantering, Projektstyrning
072-336 17 05
mats.nilsson@periculo.se