Below you will find some of our competent and experienced consultants.

Stefan Berggren

Financial Regulations
072-336 91 45
stefan.berggren@periculo.se

George Englund

Risk management
072-336 91 44
george.englund@periculo.se

Ylva Swartling

Compliance
070-865 13 11
ylva.swartling@periculo.se

Rasmus Nilsson

Risk Management
072-336 16 38
rasmus.nilsson@periculo.se

Annika Engström

Risk Management, Compliance
079-076 42 47
annika.engstrom@periculo.se

Carola Lawton-Browne

Risk Management

carola.lawton-browne@periculo.se

Ylva Almqvist

Compliance
072-336 16 51
ylva.almqvist@periculo.se

Louise Bjelvenius

Risk Management
0725-08 23 32
louise.bjelvenius@periculo.se